Get alerted when someone unfriends you on Facebook | ZenTek ZenTek: Get alerted when someone unfriends you on Facebook
Contact Us:

If You Have Any Problem, Wanna Help, Wanna Write Guest Post, Find Any Error Or Want To Give Us Feedback, Just Feel Free To Contact Us. We Will Reply You Soon.

Name: *


Email: *

Message: *


ZenTek

LiveZilla Live Help

Get alerted when someone unfriends you on Facebook



For many people, Facebook is the dominant way to stay in touch with their friends, family members, classmates, colleagues and acquaintances. There would be hardly any one in your social circles who uses the internet but not Facebook. Unlike Twitter where you don’t necessarily have to follow back your followers and vice versa, Facebook still uses the classic ‘Friends’ feature, allowing users to add each other in a snap. You get a notification when someone sends or accepts your friends requests. and the list of all your friends can be viewed under one roof. However, Facebook doesn’t send a notification or inform you in any manner if any of your existing friends suddenly decides to unfriends you on the social network. That’s where the Chrome extension Unfriends Notify For Facebook comes to the rescue. As the name implies, it lets you view the list of people who have unfriended you on Facebook.




 I personally don’t mind not having such a feature in place, as it helps people unfriend others on the social network without getting into any arguments over it (at least till they find out by any other means that you’ve unfriended them.) But hey, that doesn’t mean no one wants such a feature at all; in fact a lot of users would want to know who has unfriended them.

The only limitation of Unfriend Notify is that users have to be using Google Chrome. Setting the extension up is dead simple; all you have to do is download it from Chrome Web Store, and the rest is done by the extension itself.
Once the extension has been downloaded and installed, login to your Facebook account and then navigate to the ‘Friends’ section. Just next to the Friends heading, you will notice a new link called ‘Lost Friends’. Clicking this link lets you view the list of friends you’ve lost on Facebook, It also displays the total number of people who have unfriended you. To make things even more convenient, the extension also displays push notifications near the system tray when someone unfriends you, and you can temporarily disable these notifications to one hour or the whole day.


Overall, it’s a very simple extension built to perform a very specific task that has never been provided natively in Facebook. It’s available for free at the Chrome Web Store and you can download it via the link provided below.You can also download it for Firefox.






Like the Post? Share with your Friends:-

Team SB
Admin: Akash

0 comments:

POST A COMMENT

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *

 

About Me

Hello Guys

I am an IT(Information Technology) Student design this blog for your Preference I always enjoyed technical things as a kid

now here i am sharing my knowledge about Tips and Tricks In Internet PC Windows Free Recharges and Other Cool Stuffs Too

So enjoy it

Followers

Widget by : ZenTek
Widget by : ZenTek
Copyright © . ZenTek. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by :-Way2themes